Freebie Skull Printable

free scrapbooking printable skull

A little bit over a week ago, I posted my Harlekiini-paper for you peeps to download for free. I also posted it on my local craft FB-group and said I’d be happy to take on requests. One of the first ones was a request for a skull paper and here it is! I actually made two versions. Black on white with really small skulls and the white on black with slightly larger skulls. I used a free clip art skull from Graphic’s Fairyย to create this pattern. If you don’t know, who Graphic’s Fairy, she’s someone, who has been offering copyright free clip art images on her site for years already. In fact, Ikea has used some of them in their paper collections. I know, because I have the same ones in my clip art stash๐Ÿ˜€

PiratesAhoy1 free skull printable craft paper PiratesAhoy2

The files are A4 sized but I recommend printing with scale to fit paper. Also, use grayscale printing and you can intensify the black by running it through your printer twice. ToU…Free to use in crafts made to sell but not to add to digital kits. The download links:

MiniskullWhite

MiniskullBlack

I have other designs lined up for Christmas, so don’t forget to come back to check out, what I have to offer.

-Thrifty Finn-

7 thoughts on “Freebie Skull Printable

  1. Pingback: Spooky Halloween Village Template | Thrifty Finn

  2. Pingback: The White Rabbit | Thrifty Finn

Feel free to share you thoughts!

