Crafty Exhaustion

Valentine’s Day was a month ago. I had this super-fantastic idea to make cards for everyone I know. Well, not everyone I know. For the people I know and care about at least on some level.

I’m a joy to be with.

Anyway, guess what happened? I managed to make cards for even less than half of my list, sent only half of those and I’ve been crafty burnt out ever since. Good times.

-Thrifty Finn-

P.S. It was not all wasted effort. At least I came up with the way to use my Instagram-photos in crafting.

Feel free to share you thoughts!

