I Made a YouTube Video and It’s Horrible

This is my first crafty video. It’s not a tutorial, I’m just showing what I bought on my latest crafty shopping trip in Helsinki. Listening to oneself on tape/video is a cringeworthy experience, but I have to get over it. And what’s the best way of getting over something? Doing it. Anyhoo, here’s the video and it’s in Finnish. Next one will be in English, I promise. Ish. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bMClrvKuNPc

Please, give me feedback and tips. I desperately need ’em.

-Thrifty Finn-

2 thoughts on “I Made a YouTube Video and It’s Horrible

  1. happyface313

    🙂 Hey, it’s not horrible.
    It’s just a bit long and in a foreign language I don’t understand at all😉
    Everybody needs to start…congratulations on your first YouTube video😀

    Reply
    1. NiinaMaria Post author

      There will be videos in English too. I just wanted to get the first video done and it was easier to talk in Finnish because I didn’t have to think extra.

      Reply

Feel free to share you thoughts!

