Pinteresting

Pinteresting5

Wow. This week I have found tons of new people to follow on Pinterest and subsequently, tons of pretty, inspiring things. Even with all the hullabaloo surrounding Sew Mama Sew’s Giveaway, I found some time to pin:

very french gangsters very bombe paris

I don’t know what the story is about but she sure as heck does look cute. I need to pinch those  cheeks and ruffle that hair and maybe try on those glasses. I’m pretty sure I’d look equally cute.

floral skirt with grey gingham shirt

Okay. If I can’t rock the cute maybe I could do the classy. I love the autumnal tones of the skirt against the lightweight summer tones in the blouse. I’m half tempted to pull down my curtains to make that skirt.

Helena Bonham Carter I couldn’t find the original source :( But I love this quote.

vintage wallpaper floral 70s www.vintagewallpapers.be White, Grey, Brown, Orange, Yellow, Purple, Pink,

Can you ever get enough of vintage florals? This wallpaper is something I’d be happy to have in  fabric as well. I could do an entire room with it, walls, drapes, sofa…You name it. And a dress. It would be like a crazy cat lady camouflage. Maybe I could trademark it or something?

dog with ears over its eyes, portrait

The dog would say no.

snape goes thrifting memeAnd I would have to respectfully disagree.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Pinteresting

  1. Rachaeldaisy

    What a fun collection of pictures, thanks for making me smile and laugh. And swoon over the wallpaper, I’d love a room wallpapered in that!!

    Reply

Feel free to share you thoughts!

