Christmas Planning a la Thrifty Sisters

cropped-joulubanneri.png My sister just called asking about my Christmas plans. She wanted to know if I was going up north. When I said I won’t be going because I thought I’d have my knee operation so I didn’t book any tickets, she then proceeded to suggest that we could have a Singleton Christmas in Helsinki.

Before I had time to consider and give any kind of response, she continued: “Obviously this has to happen at my place since I have a bigger TV.”

Thrifty Finn. Over and out with a picture of thrifty finds she can’t find anymore but at least have a picture to prove she’s not crazy and did indeed find some vintage ornaments.

Kirppislöytöjä4

 

Christmas Planning a la Thrifty Sisters

Feel free to share you thoughts!

