Christmas Card Marathon

You can never guess what happened to me the other night…I managed to inspire myself! Really! Another first! Possibly! Remember the Santa-card I made? Of course you do, it was only couple of days ago. Anyhoo, since I had plenty of those papers left, I went and did a whole set! A set of cards with a cohesive theme and patterning! It’s practically design! Phwoaar, I’m so awesome and skilled!

 

There aren’t enough words in the English language to describe my obvious talent and skill and general fabulousness but I feel, nay, I know that you are all thinking the same. You wish to be me. And on to top that all, in my generosity,  I’m willing to share my vision in these challenges (excluding the card with the Christmas tree because I’ve already published that one before):

The Crafty Bloggers Network: Challenge #5- Christmas Anything Goes
Paper Playtime: Challenge #89- Anything Goes
Creative Card Crew: Challenge #24- Anything Goes
Divas By Design: Challenge #62- Use 2 or More Patterned Papers
Crafty Creations Challenge: Challenge #197- Christmas Is Coming
Dilly Beans Challenge: Anything Goes
Stampin’ For The Weekend: Challenge #22- Use Some Texture (pearls, glitter paper)
All Sorts Challenge Blog: Challenge #182- Bring On The Bling

So really, you are very welcome.

13 thoughts on “Christmas Card Marathon

  1. Cathy

    Gorgeous sweetie. Thank you for sharing with us at Creative Card Crew and good luck in the draw.

    Hugs
    Cathy
    xxxxx

    Reply

Feel free to share you thoughts!

