Scraps!

This week on Craft Your Passion we were asked to use scraps. I didn’t really go all the way with this challenge. I mean, with scraps, the possibilities are really endless but in my card I only used two different papers and a piece of washi.

Then the doodling didn’t come out as I wanted. The extra bump after the letter “i” is there because I forgot what I was writing and just kept going. I also briefly thought about adding paint splatters which is totally something I should have done.

Only things I’m happy about this card are the papers and colours that I used. I definitely could have done a better job if I had put more thought on it during the making process. Oh well, it’s a lesson learned. Join this week’s challenge “Use Your Scraps” and you can win one of the fabulous prizes from Stitchy Bear and Robin’s Nest.

Till next time!

Feel free to share you thoughts!

