Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

What means green to me? Green, the colour. Source of cheer and energy. Yeah, I could have taken pictures of our communal recycling bins and gone with the eco interpretation of the theme. But no. I went with the colour because I love it. I will never get bored of it. It makes me happy.

In the pics: friend’s dog, mosaic on a Parisian doorway, tree next to a train track, an apron, vintage stamp set, card, street art in Porvoo, embroidery, a bib and a garden built at the Central Station in Helsinki.

Other interpretations of the theme can be found HERE.

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | Life of 24 Hours

Feel free to share you thoughts!

